Skip to main content
Global Edition
Saturday, July 24, 2021

Northeast India

Group of Northeastern Indian states

Northeast India
Northeast India

Northeast India is the easternmost region of India representing both a geographic and political administrative division of the country. It comprises eight states – Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura and Sikkim.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage