Skip to main content
Global Edition
Thursday, August 5, 2021


County of England


Buckinghamshire, abbreviated Bucks, is a ceremonial county in South East England that borders Greater London to the south-east, Berkshire to the south, Oxfordshire to the west, Northamptonshire to the north, Bedfordshire to the north-east and Hertfordshire to the east.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage