Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Super League

Professional rugby league

Super League    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Super League: Professional rugby league
Super League is the top-level professional rugby league club competition in the Northern Hemisphere. The league has twelve teams: eleven from England and one from France.


St Helens beat Tigers to move six points clear at Super League summit

st helens beat tigers to move six points clear at super league summit
St Helens move six points clear at the top of Super League by beating Castleford in the final match of Magic Weekend.
BBC News - Published

Super League: Salford Red Devils 20-22 Hull Kingston Rovers

super league: salford red devils 20-22 hull kingston rovers
Hull KR narrowly beat Salford in the first of Sunday's games at Super League's Magic Weekend.
BBC News - Published

Magic Weekend: Five reasons to watch Super League's annual carnival of rugby league

magic weekend: five reasons to watch super league's annual carnival of rugby league
The rugby league posts are up at the Liverpool's Anfield stadium, as the Magic Weekend heads for Merseyside this weekend.
BBC News - Published

Super League Magic Weekend: From being bullied in school to playing for St Helens

super league magic weekend: from being bullied in school to playing for st helens
As a teenager, Josh Taylor was bullied for daring to dream of playing for St Helens - now he wears the shirt with pride.
BBC News - Published

Super League: Catalans Dragons beat Wigan Warriors Catalans 33-16 in Barcelona

super league: catalans dragons beat wigan warriors catalans 33-16 in barcelona
Catalans Dragons climb to third place in Super League after beating reigning champions Wigan in Barcelona.
BBC News - Published

Super League: Jordan Abdull scores four as London Broncos see off Wakefield Trinity 42-34

super league: jordan abdull scores four as london broncos see off wakefield trinity 42-34
Jordan Abdull scores four of London Broncos' eight tries as they defy a late comeback to beat Wakefield Trinity.
BBC News - Published

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.