Skip to main content
Global Edition
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Calcutta Cup

Rugby competition between Scotland and England

Calcutta Cup
Calcutta Cup

The Calcutta Cup is the trophy awarded to the winner of the rugby match between England and Scotland. It is the oldest of several trophies awarded under the umbrella of the Six Nations Championship, which include the Millennium Trophy, Centenary Quaich, Giuseppe Garibaldi Trophy, Auld Alliance Trophy, the Doddie Weir Cup.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like