Skip to main content
Global Edition
Tuesday, September 27, 2022


International forum of 19 countries and the EU


The G20 or Group of Twenty is an intergovernmental forum comprising 19 countries and the European Union (EU). It works to address major issues related to the global economy, such as international financial stability, climate change mitigation, and sustainable development.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

You might like