Skip to main content
Global Edition
Sunday, June 13, 2021

The Hague

City and municipality in South Holland, seat of government of the Netherlands

The Hague
The Hague

The Hague is a city and municipality on the western coast of the Netherlands on the North Sea. It is the administrative and royal capital of the Netherlands and its seat of government, as well as the capital of the province of South Holland. It hosts the International Court of Justice and International Criminal Court, two of the most important courts in the world.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage