Skip to main content
Global Edition
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Aurora, Colorado

Home Rule Municipality in Colorado, United States

Aurora, Colorado
Aurora, Colorado

The City of Aurora is a Home Rule Municipality located in Arapahoe, Adams, and Douglas counties, Colorado, United States. Aurora lies immediately east of Denver and it is one of the principal cities of the Denver–Aurora–Lakewood, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area and a major city of the Front Range Urban Corridor. The city's population was 325,078 in the 2010 census, which made it the third most populous city in the State of Colorado and the 54th most populous city in the United States.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like