Skip to main content
Global Edition
Saturday, February 4, 2023


Country in Central Asia


Kyrgyzstan or the Kyrgyz Republic is a landlocked country in Central Asia. Kyrgyzstan is bordered by Kazakhstan to the north, Uzbekistan to the west, Tajikistan to the south, and the People's Republic of China to the east. Its capital and largest city is Bishkek.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like