Skip to main content
Global Edition
Monday, December 11, 2023


American boy band


NSYNC is an American vocal group and boy band formed by Chris Kirkpatrick in Orlando, Florida in 1995 and launched in Germany by BMG Ariola Munich. The group consists of Kirkpatrick, JC Chasez, Justin Timberlake, Lance Bass, and Joey Fatone. Their self-titled debut album was successfully released to European countries in 1997, and later debuted in the U.S. market with the single "I Want You Back".

0 shares 10 views

News coverage

You might like