Skip to main content
Global Edition
Tuesday, October 4, 2022


U.S. state


Nebraska is a state in the Midwestern region of the United States. It is bordered by South Dakota to the north; Iowa to the east and Missouri to the southeast, both across the Missouri River; Kansas to the south; Colorado to the southwest; and Wyoming to the west. It is the only triply landlocked U.S. state.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

You might like