Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Amritsar Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

DNA Thursday, 16 May 2019 ()
The key contest in Amritsar is going to be held among BJP's Hardeep Singh Puri, who is also serving as Union Minister in Modi cabinet, Congress' Gurjit Singh Aujla and AAP's Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal.

Recent related news from verified sources

Chandigarh Lok Sabha Constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Kirron Kher, the sitting MP of Chandigarh, is looking for re-election against four-time MP and former Union Minister Pawan Kumar Bansal.

Amritsar Election Result 2019: Gurjeet Singh Aujla leading

Amritsar: Gurjeet Singh Aujla of INC is leading against Hardeep Singh Puri of BJP in Amritsar Lok Sabha constituency according to the latest trends.

You Might Like

Other recent news in Front Page

Puducherry Lok Sabha ELECTION RESULTS 2019: Congress' Ve. Vaithilingam is leadingPutin congratulates PM Modi after BJP-led NDA sweeps India in LOK SABHA ELECTION RESULTS 2019
WikiLeaks Founder JULIAN ASSANGE Charged With Violating U.S. Espionage ActUS justice department announces 17 new charges against WikiLeaks founder Julian ASSANGE
Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.