Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Jhanjharpur Lok Sabha Constituency

Zee News Wednesday, 10 April 2019 ()
Jhanjharpur constituency covers six assembly segments – Khajauli, Babubarhi, Rajnagar, Jhanjharpur, Phulparas and Laukaha.

You Might Like

Recent related news from verified sources

Jhanjharpur Lok Sabha Constituency of Bihar: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Jhanjharpur Lok Sabha Constituency of Bihar.
Zee News

Other recent news in India

TN Board RESULT 2019 LIVE updates: Tamil Nadu HSC Class 12 RESULTs released; students can also check scores via SMSTS Inter RESULTS 2019 toppers: IIuri Sruthi from Khammam stream tops Telangana Intermediate exams; Medchal district leads in pass percentage
Autonomous DISTRICT Lok Sabha constituency of Assam: Full list of candidates, polling datesAir India offers special fares to JET AIRWAYS' stranded international passengers; offer for common destinations with national carrier
Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.