Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> > >

Salman Rushdie, Margaret Atwood in 2019 Booker longlist

DNA Wednesday, 24 July 2019
72-year-old Rushdie has earlier won the Booker in 1981 for "Midnight's Children".

You Might Like

Recent related news from verified sources

260 writers approach PM Modi on Aatish Taseer

Nobel prize winners for literature Orhan Pamuk and John Maxwell Coetzee, and Booker winners Margaret Atwood, Salman Rushdie and Ian McEwan are among 260 authors,...

Tweets about this

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.