Global  

Apple will host the iPhone 12 event on September 15

The Next Web Tuesday, 8 September 2020
It’s final. Apple is hosting its annual iPhone event on September 15. The company might release the iPhone 12, new Apple Watches, and a new iPad. Rumors about the event started earlier today on Twitter with folks spotting a new hash flag. But now the company has made it official — the event will take place virtually at 10AM PT/1PM ET/ 7PM CET/10.30 PM IST. The #AppleEvent emoji is indeed new and is set to remain through Sept 28… (Thanks to ⁦@wongmjane⁩ for this tool!) pic.twitter.com/4vydL8xFgd — 🅳🅈🄻🄰🄽 (@DylanMcD8) September 8, 2020 Earlier rumor suggests Apple will release four iPhone…

This story continues at The Next Web

Or just read more coverage about: iPhone,Apple
0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 
Video Credit: Cover Video STUDIO - Published
News video: Apple Announces iPhone 12 Event

Apple Announces iPhone 12 Event 00:52

Apple's virtual event will take place September 15th at 1 pm ET.

You Might Like


Related videos from verified sources

iPhone 12 unboxing ahead of launch on Friday [Video]

iPhone 12 unboxing ahead of launch on Friday

Footage showing the unboxing of the new iPhone 12 (red) and iPhone 12 Pro(grey). The new iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro and iPad Air are due to go on sale onFriday. In preparation, Apple has announced a new..

Credit: PA - Press Association STUDIO     Duration: 01:21Published
iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro review [Video]

iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro review

Magnets, 5G, and more!

Credit: Mashable Studio     Duration: 05:30Published
The New iPhone 12 Has Arrived — Here's Why Travelers Will Love It [Video]

The New iPhone 12 Has Arrived — Here's Why Travelers Will Love It

This could be the iPhone update travelers have been waiting for.

Credit: Travel & Leisure     Duration: 00:43Published

Related news from verified sources

Apple's September 15 Event Said to Be Focused on iPad and Apple Watch, Not iPhones

Apple this morning announced an event that's set to be held on September 15, and since Apple holds an iPhone-focused event every fall one might assume that the...
MacRumours.com Also reported by •Softpedia9to5Mac

Apple will unveil the iPhone 12 during a virtual event on September 15

Apple is holding a virtual event on September 15, where it will likely unveil the iPhone 12 and new Apple Watches among other products.
Business Insider

Apple didn't announce the iPhone 12 at its September event — but it may have dropped a clue about what to expect

There was no Phone 12 announcement at Apple's event. But the iPad Air's A14 Bionic chip, new colors, and design may provide a hint at what's to come.
Business Insider


Tweets about this