Global  

Shannon Sharpe thinks blown call on Harden's dunk isn't what cost Houston the game

FOX Sports Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Shannon Sharpe thinks blown call on Harden's dunk isn't what cost Houston the gameShannon Sharpe reacts to the Houston Rockets protesting the result of their 2 OT loss to the San Antonio Spurs due to a missed call where the refs did not count a dunk by James Harden that went in.
0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 
Video Credit: Wibbitz Studio - Published
News video: Rockets Want NBA to Act on Blown James Harden Dunk

Rockets Want NBA to Act on Blown James Harden Dunk 01:10

Rockets Want NBA to Act on Blown James Harden Dunk. The referees did not count Harden's breakaway dunk with 7:50 remaining in the 4th quarter against the San Antonio Spurs. The Rockets went on to lose 135-133 in double overtime to the Spurs. The Rockets are hopeful that the NBA will take action. by...

You Might Like


Tweets about this