Global  

Watch Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez highlights: Stunning performance from young US star sees Ukraine’s champion lose for second time

talkSPORT Sunday, 18 October 2020 ()
Teofimo Lopez defeated Vasyl Lomachenko by unanimous decision to become the new lightweight king on Saturday night in Las Vegas. The 23-year-old IBF champion added Loma’s WBA, WBC ‘franchise’ and WBO titles to his collection with a sensational performance. The fight began with a tentative opener as both men took their time and sized each […]
0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 

You Might Like


Related videos from verified sources

BLACK BOYS Movie [Video]

BLACK BOYS Movie

BLACK BOYS Movie Trailer HD - Plot synopsis: A film for this historic moment, in a nation still struggling to rectify its racist legacy, BLACK BOYS illuminates and celebrates the full humanity of Black..

Credit: Teaser Trailer     Duration: 02:51Published
A New Show for Sports Lovers! [Video]

A New Show for Sports Lovers!

Season two of BYUtv’s teen athletic competition series “All-Round Champion” premieres on Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020 at 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT/5 p.m. PT. The inspirational unscripted series, co-produced..

Credit: TODAY’S TMJ4     Duration: 05:55Published

Related news from verified sources

Watch as Vasyl Lomachenko glares at Teofimo Lopez whenever he speaks during intense press conference to preview Saturday’s unification

Vasyl Lomachenko made his presence felt as he eyed Teofimo Lopez at their final press conference on Wednesday night. Ukraine’s pound-for-pound star will face...
talkSPORT

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez result: Loma LOSES as 23-year-old Lopez outboxes Ukrainian in brilliant performance

Teofimo Lopez dethroned Vasyl Lomachenko with a magnificent boxing display to hand him his second career loss on Saturday night in Las Vegas. The young American...
talkSPORT


Tweets about this