‘The NPOY is getting JUICY’ - Mark Titus on Johnny Davis, Paolo Banchero, and other candidates | Titus & Tate

FOX Sports


Mark Titus and Tate Fraizer discuss who should be included in the national player of the year race, including Paolo Banchero of the Duke Blue Devils, Jaden Ivey of the Purdue Boilermakers, Johnny Davis of the Wisconsin Badgers, Keegan Murray of the Iowa Hawkeyes, Kofi Cockburn of the Illinois Fighting Illini, Wendell Moore of the Duke Blue Devils, Bennedict Mathurin of the Arizona Wildcats, and Oscar Tshiebwe of the Kentucky Wildcats,

Full Article