F1 Starting Grid 2023 Las Vegas Grand Prix

F1 Starting Grid 2023 Las Vegas Grand Prix

F1-Fansite

Published

Event: Las Vegas Grand Prix Track: Las Vegas Strip Circuit Warm-up lap starts at: 22:00 Local | 07:00 CET | 06:00 UK | 22:00 LA | 15:00 Tokio F1 Starting Grid 2023 Las Vegas GP Pos No Driver Team Lap Time Pole gap 1 16 Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1:32,726 2 1 Max Verstappen Red Bull.....check out full post »

Full Article