Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Washington, 22 states sue to block Trump 'Dirty Power' plan Tuesday, 13 August 2019 ()
Washington, 22, states and seven local government sue the Trump Administration over its new "Dirty Power Plan."
Credit: Reuters Studio - Published < > Embed
News video: States sue Trump admin over carbon rule rollback

States sue Trump admin over carbon rule rollback 01:53

Twenty-two states, including New York and California, and seven cities on Tuesday sued to challenge the Environmental Protection Agency's replacement of the Obama administration's Clean Power Plan, arguing it prolongs U.S. reliance on coal power and obstructs states that pursue cleaner electricity...

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.