Global  

Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Sony to Announce Seven New PS4, PSVR Games at Paris Games Week

Video Credit: IGN - Affiliate - Duration: 00:35s - Published < > Embed
Sony to Announce Seven New PS4, PSVR Games at Paris Games Week

Sony to Announce Seven New PS4, PSVR Games at Paris Games Week

This coming Monday, October 30, Sony will announce seven new titles at Paris Games Week 2017.

While the PlayStation Media Showcase doesn't begin until 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK (October 31 at 3am AET), Sony will hold an "introductory livestream featuring 21 game updates, including seven all-new game announcements for PS4 and PSVR" the hour prior, according to a post on PlayStation Blog.

0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 

You Might Like


Tweets about this


Recent related videos from verified sources

Upcoming 'Fallout 76' Seasonal Event [Video]Upcoming 'Fallout 76' Seasonal Event

According to Comicbook.com, "Wild Appalachia is approaching for those playing Fallout 76, and it is set to bring a plethora of new content to the wasteland. One such addition will be the game's first..

Credit: Wochit Entertainment     Duration: 00:32Published

Lucky Charms Flavored Beer Coming This Week [Video]Lucky Charms Flavored Beer Coming This Week

According to Comicbook.com, a Virginia-based brewing company called Smartmouth is releasing its new Lucky Charms flavored beer. The beer is called Saturday Morning Marshmallow IPA and it will be..

Credit: Wochit Business     Duration: 00:44Published

New release means new top 5, this week it’s Mortal Kombat [Video]New release means new top 5, this week it’s Mortal Kombat

This ultra-gory fighting game is back for an 11th core installment. Mortal Kombat 11 picks up where part 9 left off. There are now more than enough editions of Mortal Kombat to separate the good ones..

Credit: Zoomin.TV Canada     Duration: 03:15Published

New Releases - Top Games Out This Week -- February 24 - March 2 2019 [Video]New Releases - Top Games Out This Week -- February 24 - March 2 2019

February wraps up with Trials Rising, The Lego Movie 2 Video Game, and Ape Out. We also dip into March with Dead or Alive 6 and ToeJam & Earl: Back in the Groove.

Credit: GameSpot     Duration: 03:23Published

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.