Global  

Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

The True Story of the Woman Who Became WWII's Most Highly Decorated Spy

Video Credit: Simon&Schuster - Duration: 00:58s - Published < > Embed
The True Story of the Woman Who Became WWII's Most Highly Decorated Spy

The True Story of the Woman Who Became WWII's Most Highly Decorated Spy

From internationally bestselling author of the “gripping” (Michael Connelly, #1 New York Times bestselling author) INTO THE LION'S MOUTH comes the extraordinary true story of Odette Sansom, the British spy who operated in occupied France and fell in love with her commanding officer during World War II—perfect for fans of UNBROKEN, THE NIGHTINGALE, and CODE GIRLS For more about CODE NAME: LISE: https://bit.ly/2DkkLBm

0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  Contact us  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? Send us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest