Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

JOHN ACQUAVIVA tech-house set in The Lab LA

Video Credit: Mixmag - Duration: 00:55s - Published < > Embed
JOHN ACQUAVIVA tech-house set in The Lab LA

JOHN ACQUAVIVA tech-house set in The Lab LA

Mixmag and The Smirnoff Sound Collective present The Lab LA.

Dance music icon, John Acquaviva: The Lab is powered by Void Acoustics: Italian-born, Canadian-raised Acquaviva has continued to grow his outstanding career for almost four decades.

Thanks to his technical and taste-making abilities and his progressive mentality, John has made a name for himself as the prolific and masterful producer and businessman we know today.

In 1990 he founded Plus8 records with none other than Richie Hawtin, which saw their own initial releases, along with music from Kenny Larkin and other Detroit-techno artists.

By 1993, he and Richie founded their influential tech-house driven imprint, Definitive Recordings, which Acquaviva still heads today.

Following their success as A&R masters, these two would go on to aid in the invention of Final Scratch.

With his veteran knowledge of electronic music, John Acquaviva has continued to imprint upon modern day dance music as one of the original founders of today's

Fresh off of BPM 2016 and on his way to the National Association of Music Merchants convention, it's a true honor that John will stopping by to throw down in The Lab LA.

The Smirnoff Sound Collective is all about bringing fans closer to the DJs, providing up and coming talent with a solid platform and throwing unique events where fans and artists can party together.


Samu.I - Bella Mattina (Pavel Petrov Remix) [Nite Grooves] 2.

Kabale Und Liebe, Daniel Sanchez - Mumbling Yeah [Area Remote] 3.

Sabb, Forrest - One Of Us [Moon Harbour] 4.

Sean Branton - Right Back [Hot Creations] 5.

German Brigante - So Good [Get Physical] 6.

Todd Terje - Ragysh 7.

KINK - Fantasia [Pets Recordings] 8.

Blunted Dummies - House 4 All 9.

Unreleased Promo 9.

Novakk - Jericho [Sincopat] 10.

Roderick Fox & John Acquaviva - In Your Face [Definitive] 11.

Dj Le Roi - I Get Deep feat.

Roland Clark (Late Night Tuff Guy Remix-Emanuel Satie Rework) [Get Physical] 12.

Dj T - The Growing feat.

Nick Maurer (Emanuel Satie Remix) [Moon Harbour] 13.

Emanuel Satie - Lovelong (For Those Who Don’t Like Lovesongs) [Defected] 14.

PAWSA - Event Horizon (Tiger Stripes Remix) 15.

Cayam - No Stress [Hypercolour] 16.

Unreleased Promo 17.

John Acquaviva, Olivier Giacomotto - Machine (Lee Van Dowski Remix) 18.

Andhim - Mr. Bass feat.

Super Flu (Original Mix) [Monaberry]


You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.