Skip to main content
Global Edition
Friday, April 16, 2021

ICC Men's T20 World Cup

International cricket tournament

ICC Men's T20 World Cup
ICC Men's T20 World Cup

The ICC Men's T20 World Cup is the international championship of Twenty20 International cricket. Organised by cricket's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament currently consists of 16 teams, comprising the top ten teams from the rankings at the given deadline and six other teams chosen through the T20 World Cup Qualifier. All matches are played as Twenty20 Internationals.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

You might like