Hato Mayor del Rey

City in the Dominican Republic

Hato Mayor del Rey    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Hato Mayor del Rey: City in the Dominican Republic
Hato Mayor del Rey is the capital of Hato Mayor Province, Dominican Republic. It is bordered on the North by the municipalities of El Valle and Sabana de la Mar, on the South by the San Pedro de Macorís Province, on the East by the El Seibo Province and on the West by the municipality of Bayaguana, Monte Plata. It is located 27 kilometers from the San Pedro de Macorís Province and 110 kilometers from the capital city of Santo Domingo. Hato Mayor del Rey has a population of 70,141 inhabitants, and is divided into three municipal districts: Yerba Buena, Guayabo Dulce and Mata Palacio.


You Might Like

Hurricane Isaias lashes Bahamas on path to virus-hit Florida

hurricane isaias lashes bahamas on path to virus-hit florida
Hurricane Isaias lashed the Bahamas Friday as it churned toward Florida, bringing new dangers to a US state suffering record deaths from an unrelenting coronavirus outbreak. Soldiers carry out cleaning..
WorldNews - Published

Search this site and the web: