Skip to main content
Global Edition
Sunday, January 24, 2021


Region of Italy


Emilia-Romagna is one of the 20 administrative regions of Italy, situated in the northeast section of the country, comprising the historical regions of Emilia and Romagna. Its capital is Bologna. It has an area of 22,446 km2 (8,666 sq mi), and about 4.4 million inhabitants.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like