Skip to main content
Global Edition
Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Sydney FC

Association football club based in Sydney, Australia

Sydney FC
Sydney FC

Sydney Football Club, commonly known as Sydney FC, is an Australian professional soccer club based in Sydney, New South Wales. It competes in the country's premier competition, the A-League, under licence from Football Federation Australia. The club has won five A-League Championships, four Premierships, one FFA Cup and won the Oceanian Champions League prior to Australia moving into the Asian Football Confederation.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like