Skip to main content
Global Edition
Sunday, May 22, 2022

EFL Championship

Second tier of the football pyramid of professional football league in England

EFL Championship
EFL Championship

The English Football League Championship is the highest division of the English Football League (EFL) and second-highest overall in the English football league system after the Premier League. The league is contested by 24 clubs.

0 shares 5 views

News coverage

You might like