Skip to main content
Global Edition
Monday, March 1, 2021


British Overseas Territory


Gibraltar is a British Overseas Territory located at the southern tip of the Iberian Peninsula. It has an area of 6.7 km2 (2.6 sq mi) and is bordered to the north by Spain. The landscape is dominated by the Rock of Gibraltar at the foot of which is a densely populated town area, home to over 32,000 people, primarily Gibraltarians.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like

Gibraltar media coverage