Skip to main content
Global Edition
Friday, June 14, 2024

Syracuse, New York

City in Central New York, United States

Syracuse, New York
Syracuse, New York

Syracuse is a city in and the county seat of Onondaga County, New York, United States. With a population of 148,620 and a metropolitan area of 662,057, it is the fifth-most populated city and 13th-most populated municipality in the state of New York.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like