Skip to main content
Global Edition
Friday, October 7, 2022

Scott Morrison

Prime Minister of Australia from 2018 to 2022

Scott Morrison
Scott Morrison

Scott John Morrison is an Australian politician who served as the 30th prime minister of Australia, and in several other ministerial roles, from 2018 to 2022. He assumed office in August 2018 upon his election as leader of the Liberal Party of Australia, after winning a leadership spill.

0 shares 30 views

News coverage

You might like