Skip to main content
Global Edition
Friday, August 19, 2022


Territory of Canada


Yukon is the smallest and westernmost of Canada's three territories. It also is the second-least populated province or territory in Canada, with a population of 40,232 people as of the 2021 Census. Whitehorse, the territorial capital, is the largest settlement in any of the three territories.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like