Skip to main content
Global Edition
Monday, May 29, 2023

UEFA Euro 2024

17th edition of the UEFA European Football Championship

UEFA Euro 2024
UEFA Euro 2024

The 2024 UEFA European Football Championship, commonly referred to as UEFA Euro 2024 or simply Euro 2024, will be the 17th edition of the UEFA European Championship, the quadrennial international football championship organised by UEFA for the men's national teams of its member associations. Germany will host the tournament, which is scheduled to take place from 14 June to 14 July 2024.

0 shares 4 views

News coverage

You might like