Skip to main content
Global Edition
Friday, June 14, 2024

Nitish Kumar

22nd Chief Minister of Bihar (born 1951)

Nitish Kumar
Nitish Kumar

Nitish Kumar is an Indian politician who has served as the 22nd chief minister of Bihar since 22 February 2015, having previously held the office from 2005 to 2014 and for a short period in 2000. He is Bihar's longest serving chief minister, and also holding the post for 9th term.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

You might like

Nitish Kumar media coverage