Skip to main content
Global Edition
Wednesday, February 8, 2023

10 Downing Street

Headquarters of the British government

10 Downing Street
10 Downing Street

10 Downing Street in London, also known colloquially in the United Kingdom as Number 10, is the official residence and executive office of the first lord of the treasury, usually, by convention, the prime minister of the United Kingdom. Along with the adjoining Cabinet Office at 70 Whitehall, it is the headquarters of the Government of the United Kingdom.

0 shares 6 views

News coverage

You might like

10 Downing Street media coverage