Skip to main content
Global Edition
Thursday, May 19, 2022

Miami Heat

National Basketball Association team in Miami, Florida

Miami Heat
Miami Heat

The Miami Heat are an American professional basketball team based in Miami. The Heat compete in the National Basketball Association (NBA) as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division. The club plays its home games at FTX Arena, and has won three NBA championships.

0 shares 6 views

News coverage

You might like