Skip to main content
Global Edition
Thursday, February 2, 2023

Ohio State Buckeyes football

Football team of the Ohio State University

Ohio State Buckeyes football
Ohio State Buckeyes football

The Ohio State Buckeyes football team competes as part of the NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision, representing Ohio State University in the East Division of the Big Ten Conference. Ohio State has played their home games at Ohio Stadium in Columbus, Ohio since 1922. The Buckeyes are recognized by the university and NCAA as having won eight national championships along with 41 conference championships, 10 division championships, 10 undefeated seasons, and six perfect seasons. Seven players have received the Heisman Trophy, with the program holding the distinction of having the only two-time winner of the award.

0 shares 6 views

News coverage

You might like