Skip to main content
Global Edition
Saturday, December 4, 2021

Cardiff Rugby

Professional Welsh regional rugby union team

Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Rugby

Cardiff Rugby are one of the four professional Welsh regional rugby union teams. Based in Cardiff, the capital of Wales, the team play at Cardiff Arms Park and are owned by Cardiff Rugby Ltd, who also own and run Cardiff Rugby Football Club. From 2003 to 2021 the club were known as the Cardiff Blues before changing their name to Cardiff Rugby prior to the start of the 2021-22 season.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

You might like